Timelinetool.app accesses your Google Calendar data to generate reports. We require your permission to access your Google Calendar account when you generate a timeline graph. You can delete your entire timelinetool.app account at any time.
Timelinetool.app will never share any of your information with anyone else at any time without your permission.
Contact us with any questions or concerns
Timelinetool.app requires access your Google Calendar events and calendars to generate a timeline graph. We only access data you authorize based on your selected calendars and time frames. Your calendar data is securely processed on our servers but is never stored permanently. You can revoke access for Timelinetool.app to your calendar data at any time in the Google account security settings. Timelinetool.app will never share your data.